Member Countries

ALBANIA
Lorena Pullumbi – Senior Representative
Adviser to the Minister
Ministry of State on Local Issues/National Coordinator on Anti-Corruption
Tirana, Bulevardi Deshmoret e Kombit 1
Tel: +355 42 277 359
Email: lorena.pullumbi@ceshtjetvendore.gov.al

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Branka Banduka – Senior Representative
Expert Adviser at Department for Combating Organized Crime and Corruption
Ministry of Security of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarajevo, Trg BiH 1
Tel: +387 33 492 705
Fax: +387 33 216 024
e-mail: branka.mandic@msb.gov.ba

BULGARIA
Snezhina Marinova – Senior Representative
Director of the EU and International Co-operation Directorate
Ministry of Interior
Telephone: + 359 2 9822553
E-mail: smarinova.14@mvr.bg

Dora Zgurovska – Deputy Senior Representative
Head of Internal Security and Police Cooperation at the EU and International Co-operation Directorate
Ministry of Interior
Telephone: + 359 2 9823826
E-mail: dazgurovska.14@mvr.bg

CROATIA
Maja Baricevic – Senior Representative
Head of the Anti -Corruption Sector
Ministry of Justice
Tel: +385 1 371 4204
E-mail: maja.baricevic@pravosudje.hr

Tomislav Matoc – Deputy Senior Representative
Senior Advisor, the Anti-Corruption Sector
Ministry of Justice
Telephone: +385 1 371 4206
E-mail: tmatoc@pravosudje.hr

MACEDONIA
Monika Mucha – Senior Representative
Ministry of Justice
Tel: + 389 2 3116 648 ext. 128
Fax: + 389 2 3116 002
E-mail: mmuca@mjustice.gov.mk

Elena Dimovska – Deputy Representative
Associate
Department for International Legal Cooperation – Unit for Coordination of Anti-corruption Activities
Ministry of Justice
Tel: + 389 2 3116 648 ext. 123
Fax: + 389 2 3116 002
E-mail: elenadimovska@mjustice.gov.mk

MOLDOVA
Vitalie Verebceanu – Senior Representative
Director
General Directorate for Corruption Prevention
National Anti-Corruption Center
Tel: +373 22 257 425
Fax: +373 22 257 410
E-mail: vitalie.verebceanu@cna.md

Valeriu Cupcea – Deputy Senior Representative
Head of the Anti-corruption Policies and Programmes Division
National Anti-Corruption Center
Tel: +373 22 257 420
Fax: +373 22 257 410
E-mail: valeriu.cupcea@cna.md

MONTENEGRO
Marina Micunovic – Senior Representative
Head of Section
Department of International Relations and Standards
Agency for Prevention of Corruption
Tel: +382 20 447 720
Fax: +382 20 447 704
E-mail: marina.micunovic@antikorupcija.me

Mirela Bakalbasic – Deputy Senior Representative
Senior Advisor
Department for International Cooperation and Standards
Agency for Prevention of Corruption
Tel: +382 20 447 716
Fax: +382 20 447 704
E-mail: mirela.bakalbasic@antikorupcija.me

ROMANIA
Anca-Luminita Stroe – Senior Representative
Legal counsellor
National Office for Crime Prevention and Asset Recovery
Ministry of Justice, Romania
Bucharest, District 5, 17 Apolodor Street,
Tel: +4037.204.1065
Fax: +4037.204.1061
Email: anca.stroe@just.ro

Roxana Florentina Serbanoiu –  Deputy Senior Representative
Ministry of Justice, Romania
Bucharest, Apolodor str 17, District 5
Tel: +4037.204.1065
Fax: +4037.204.1061
Email: roxana.serbanoiu@just.ro

SERBIA
Katarina Nikolic – Senior Representative
Advisor on International Co-operation Matters
Ministry of Justice, Republic of Serbia
Belgrade, Nemanjina Street 22-26
Tel: +381 64 179 1497
E-mail: katarina.nikolic@mpravde.gov.rs